ATHERTON ST. GEORGE'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Derby Street, Atherton, Nr Manchester, M46 OHJ Tel: 01942 883971

HOME
PAGE
SCHOOL
NEWS
SCHOOL
EVENTS
SCHOOL
CALENDAR
OFSTED
REPORT

ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

SCHOOL
TOUR
USEFUL WEB LINKS OUR
WORK

CONTACT
US



Holiday List 2014-2015

AUTUMN TERM    
  Return to School Tuesday 2nd September 2014
Half Term Holiday Break Up Friday 24th October 2014
Return to School Monday 3rd November 2014
  Break Up Friday 19th December 2014
     
SPRING TERM    
  Return to School Tuesday 6th January 2015
Half Term Holiday Break up Friday 13th February 2015
Return to School Monday 23rd February 2015
  Break up Thursday 2nd April 2015
     
SUMMER TERM Return to School Tuesday 21st April 2015
  Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2015
  POLLING DAY Thursday 7th May 2015
Half Term Holiday Break up Friday 22nd May 2015
Return to School Monday 1st June 2015
  Break up Friday 17th July 2015
     

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2015-2016

AUTUMN TERM 2015    

School Starts Wednesday 2nd September 2015

HALF TERM: School Closes Friday 23rd October 2015

           School Re-opens Monday 2nd November 2015

          School Closes Thursday 17th December 2015

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

SPRING TERM 2016      

School Starts Tuesday 5th January 2016

HALF TERM: School Closes Friday 12th  February 2016

  School Opens Monday 22nd  February 2016

School Closes Wednesday 23rd March 2016

EASTER HOLIDAY

SUMMER TERM 2016    

School Starts Tuesday 12th April 2016

BANK HOLIDAY: School Closed Monday 2nd May 2016

WHIT HOLIDAY:School Closes Friday 27th May 2016

School Opens Monday 6th June 2016

School Closes Wednesday  20th July 2016